MDL-29656 Fix bad string reference
authorSun Zhigang <sunner@gmail.com>
Tue, 4 Oct 2011 11:50:30 +0000 (19:50 +0800)
committerAparup Banerjee <aparup@moodle.com>
Wed, 9 Nov 2011 08:47:16 +0000 (16:47 +0800)
lib/completion/completion_criteria_unenrol.php

index af27c6f..49e14d7 100644 (file)
@@ -89,7 +89,7 @@ class completion_criteria_unenrol extends completion_criteria {
      * @return  string
      */
     public function get_title() {
-        return get_string('unenrol');
+        return get_string('unenrol', 'enrol');
     }
 
     /**
@@ -107,7 +107,7 @@ class completion_criteria_unenrol extends completion_criteria {
      * @return  string
      */
     public function get_type_title() {
-        return get_string('unenrol');
+        return get_string('unenrol', 'enrol');
     }
 
     /**