MDL-62415 repo_filepicker: Display search results in tree view
authorPeter <peter@moodle.com>
Tue, 2 Oct 2018 06:00:42 +0000 (14:00 +0800)
committerPeter <peter@moodle.com>
Fri, 9 Nov 2018 01:28:28 +0000 (09:28 +0800)
Disable overriding call to list all files in tree view and show search results instead

repository/filepicker.js

index 1cd66ea..d273aa5 100644 (file)
@@ -265,9 +265,8 @@ YUI.add('moodle-core_filepicker', function(Y) {
                         if (root.path == mytreeel.path) {
                             root.origpath = options.filepath;
                             root.origlist = fileslist;
-                        } else if (!root.isLeaf && root.expanded) {
-                            Y.bind(options.treeview_dynload, options.callbackcontext)(root, null);
                         }
+                        // Removed bind as of MDL-62415 as it overwrites the search tree results
                     }
                 }
             } else {