MDL-67442 assign: expand/contract text works in all browsers now
authorJonathon Fowler <fowlerj@usq.edu.au>
Tue, 3 Dec 2019 05:20:40 +0000 (15:20 +1000)
committerJonathon Fowler <fowlerj@usq.edu.au>
Sun, 15 Mar 2020 22:55:55 +0000 (08:55 +1000)
mod/assign/module.js
mod/assign/styles.css

index 70a1d60..111003b 100644 (file)
@@ -169,7 +169,7 @@ M.mod_assign.init_plugin_summary = function(Y, subtype, type, submissionid) {
     if (contract) {
         contract.on('click', function(e) {
             e.preventDefault();
-            var link = e.target;
+            var link = e.currentTarget || e.target;
             var linkclasses = link.getAttribute('class').split(' ');
             var thissuffix = '';
             for (var i = 0; i < linkclasses.length; i++) {
@@ -202,7 +202,7 @@ M.mod_assign.init_plugin_summary = function(Y, subtype, type, submissionid) {
     if (expand) {
         expand.on('click', function(e) {
             e.preventDefault();
-            var link = e.target;
+            var link = e.currentTarget || e.target;
             var linkclasses = link.getAttribute('class').split(' ');
             var thissuffix = '';
             for (var i = 0; i < linkclasses.length; i++) {
index f3cc290..f936282 100644 (file)
     display: none;
 }
 
-.path-mod-assign .expandsummaryicon i {
-    pointer-events: none;
-}
-
 .path-mod-assign.jsenabled .expandsummaryicon {
     display: inline-block;
 }