MDL-26643 added missing message property to discussion object used to upgrade blog
authorAparup Banerjee <aparup@moodle.com>
Fri, 11 Mar 2011 06:13:28 +0000 (14:13 +0800)
committerAparup Banerjee <aparup@moodle.com>
Fri, 11 Mar 2011 06:28:45 +0000 (14:28 +0800)
admin/bloglevelupgrade.php

index 7d20ef5..1edc0b1 100644 (file)
@@ -88,8 +88,8 @@ function bloglevelupgrade_entries($blogentries, $forum, $cm, $groupid=-1) {
         $discussion->course = $forum->course;
         $discussion->forum = $forum->id;
         $discussion->name = $blogentry->subject;
         $discussion->course = $forum->course;
         $discussion->forum = $forum->id;
         $discussion->name = $blogentry->subject;
-        $discussion->intro = $blogentry->summary;
         $discussion->assessed = $forum->assessed;
         $discussion->assessed = $forum->assessed;
+        $discussion->message = $blogentry->summary;
         $discussion->messageformat = $forum->introformat;
         $discussion->messagetrust = 0;
         $discussion->attachments = 0;
         $discussion->messageformat = $forum->introformat;
         $discussion->messagetrust = 0;
         $discussion->attachments = 0;