MDL-66708 lti adv: fix check for key in config
authorClaude Vervoort <claude.vervoort@cengage.com>
Thu, 24 Oct 2019 14:49:47 +0000 (10:49 -0400)
committerClaude Vervoort <claude.vervoort@cengage.com>
Mon, 25 Nov 2019 19:14:33 +0000 (14:14 -0500)
mod/lti/upgradelib.php

index ee60d08..5821092 100644 (file)
@@ -35,7 +35,7 @@ defined('MOODLE_INTERNAL') || die();
  * @return string A warning message if a private key does not exist and cannot be generated.
  */
 function mod_lti_verify_private_key() {
-    $key = get_config('privatekey', 'mod_lti');
+    $key = get_config('mod_lti', 'privatekey');
 
     // If we already generated a valid key, no need to check.
     if (empty($key)) {