MDL-37739 mod_wiki: Wiki ToC header href remove square double brackets.
authorLuca Bösch <luca.boesch@bfh.ch>
Mon, 18 Jan 2016 07:31:49 +0000 (08:31 +0100)
committerLuca Bösch <luca.boesch@bfh.ch>
Tue, 19 Jan 2016 08:00:56 +0000 (09:00 +0100)
When H1, H2 and H3 links in wiki act themselves as hyperlinks, they
were displayed in double brackets. This patch removes [[ and ]] out of
the table of content displayed header hyperlinks.

mod/wiki/parser/markups/wikimarkup.php

index 4f5135d..3e1efc0 100644 (file)
@@ -237,7 +237,9 @@ abstract class wiki_markup_parser extends generic_parser {
                     $number .= ".$currentsection[2]";
                 }
             }
-            $toc .= parser_utils::h('p', $number . ". " . parser_utils::h('a', $header[1], array('href' => "#toc-$i")), array('class' => 'wiki-toc-section-' . $header[0] . " wiki-toc-section"));
+            $toc .= parser_utils::h('p', $number . ". " .
+               parser_utils::h('a', str_replace(array('[[', ']]'), '', $header[1]), array('href' => "#toc-$i")),
+               array('class' => 'wiki-toc-section-' . $header[0] . " wiki-toc-section"));
             $i++;
         }