MDL-68454 mod_feedback: Update get_context to match parent
authorAndrew Nicols <andrew@nicols.co.uk>
Thu, 23 Apr 2020 02:43:32 +0000 (10:43 +0800)
committerAndrew Nicols <andrew@nicols.co.uk>
Mon, 4 May 2020 03:52:20 +0000 (11:52 +0800)
mod/feedback/classes/responses_table.php

index 9ce2b39..383a322 100644 (file)
@@ -181,7 +181,7 @@ class mod_feedback_responses_table extends table_sql {
      * Current context
      * @return context_module
      */
-    protected function get_context() {
+    public function get_context(): context {
         return context_module::instance($this->feedbackstructure->get_cm()->id);
     }