MDL-67237 tool_mobile: Add H5P offline option in disabled features
authorDani Palou <dani@moodle.com>
Tue, 4 Feb 2020 09:29:13 +0000 (10:29 +0100)
committerDani Palou <dani@moodle.com>
Thu, 6 Feb 2020 10:33:15 +0000 (11:33 +0100)
admin/tool/mobile/classes/api.php
admin/tool/mobile/lang/en/tool_mobile.php

index 146990c..0828ad4 100644 (file)
@@ -433,6 +433,7 @@ class api {
                 '$mmLoginEmailSignup' => new lang_string('startsignup'),
                 'NoDelegate_ForgottenPassword' => new lang_string('forgotten'),
                 'NoDelegate_ResponsiveMainMenuItems' => new lang_string('responsivemainmenuitems', 'tool_mobile'),
+                'NoDelegate_H5POffline' => new lang_string('h5poffline', 'tool_mobile'),
             ),
             "$mainmenu" => array(
                 '$mmSideMenuDelegate_mmaFrontpage' => new lang_string('sitehome'),
index f982776..bebb7e5 100644 (file)
@@ -62,6 +62,7 @@ $string['forcedurlscheme'] = 'If you want to allow only your custom branded app
 $string['forcedurlscheme_key'] = 'URL scheme';
 $string['forcelogout'] = 'Force log out';
 $string['forcelogout_desc'] = 'If enabled, the app option \'Change site\' is replaced by \'Log out\'. This results in the user being completely logged out. They must then re-enter their password the next time they wish to access the site.';
+$string['h5poffline'] = 'View H5P content offline';
 $string['httpsrequired'] = 'HTTPS required';
 $string['insecurealgorithmwarning'] = 'It seems that the HTTPS certificate uses an insecure algorithm for signing (SHA-1). Please try updating the certificate.';
 $string['invalidcertificatechainwarning'] = 'It seems that the certificate chain is invalid.';