MDL-56223 calendar: show the number of deleted events
authorSimey Lameze <simey@moodle.com>
Mon, 2 Sep 2019 05:22:09 +0000 (13:22 +0800)
committerSimey Lameze <simey@moodle.com>
Thu, 5 Sep 2019 09:15:14 +0000 (17:15 +0800)
calendar/lib.php

index 07e1d2b..608bb6e 100644 (file)
@@ -3073,6 +3073,7 @@ function calendar_import_icalendar_events($ical, $unused = null, $subscriptionid
             }
             if (!empty($tobedeleted)) {
                 $DB->delete_records_list('event', 'id', $tobedeleted);
+                $return .= "<p> " . get_string('eventsdeleted', 'calendar') . ": " . count($tobedeleted) . "</p> ";
             }
         }
     }