MDL-31664 fix invalid boolean to string comparison
authorCharles Fulton <mackensen@gmail.com>
Fri, 17 Feb 2012 21:19:25 +0000 (13:19 -0800)
committerSam Hemelryk <sam@moodle.com>
Mon, 12 Mar 2012 04:02:38 +0000 (17:02 +1300)
mod/forum/lib.php

index d16c1b4..a3677dd 100644 (file)
@@ -4433,7 +4433,7 @@ function forum_delete_post($post, $children, $course, $cm, $forum, $skipcompleti
 
     $context = get_context_instance(CONTEXT_MODULE, $cm->id);
 
-    if ($children != 'ignore' && ($childposts = $DB->get_records('forum_posts', array('parent'=>$post->id)))) {
+    if ($children !== 'ignore' && ($childposts = $DB->get_records('forum_posts', array('parent'=>$post->id)))) {
        if ($children) {
            foreach ($childposts as $childpost) {
                forum_delete_post($childpost, true, $course, $cm, $forum, $skipcompletion);