MDL-69199 mod_quiz: Show timefinish in user Complete report
authorAmaia Anabitarte <amaia@moodle.com>
Tue, 14 Jul 2020 15:41:59 +0000 (17:41 +0200)
committerAmaia Anabitarte <amaia@moodle.com>
Thu, 23 Jul 2020 16:53:49 +0000 (18:53 +0200)
mod/quiz/lib.php

index 024ed1a..c97b8b6 100644 (file)
@@ -562,7 +562,7 @@ function quiz_user_complete($course, $user, $mod, $quiz) {
                     echo get_string('hidden', 'grades');
                 }
             }
-            echo ' - '.userdate($attempt->timemodified).'<br />';
+            echo ' - '.userdate($attempt->timefinish).'<br />';
         }
     } else {
         print_string('noattempts', 'quiz');