MDL-60700 calendar: Update behat test or new normal
authorAndrew Nicols <andrew@nicols.co.uk>
Wed, 8 Nov 2017 02:10:29 +0000 (10:10 +0800)
committerAndrew Nicols <andrew@nicols.co.uk>
Wed, 8 Nov 2017 02:13:20 +0000 (10:13 +0800)
calendar/tests/behat/calendar.feature

index dea2495..e0e7850 100644 (file)
@@ -141,7 +141,7 @@ Feature: Perform basic calendar functionality
     When I click on "Test choice opens" "link"
     Then "Delete" "button" should not exist
     And "Edit" "button" should not exist
-    And I should see "Open event"
+    And I should see "Course event"
     When I click on "Go to activity" "link"
     And I wait to be redirected
     Then I should see "Test choice"
@@ -150,7 +150,7 @@ Feature: Perform basic calendar functionality
     When I click on "Test choice closes" "link"
     Then "Delete" "button" should not exist
     And "Edit" "button" should not exist
-    And I should see "Close event"
+    And I should see "Course event"
     When I click on "Go to activity" "link"
     And I wait to be redirected
     Then I should see "Test choice"