MDL-53936 reports: State default index page explicitly in pagination url
authorLuca Bösch <luca.boesch@bfh.ch>
Tue, 29 Aug 2017 05:33:21 +0000 (07:33 +0200)
committerLuca Bösch <luca.boesch@bfh.ch>
Fri, 1 Sep 2017 09:42:10 +0000 (11:42 +0200)
report/completion/index.php

index b4479b9..f8b6cce 100644 (file)
@@ -157,7 +157,7 @@ if ($csv) {
     echo $OUTPUT->header();
 
     // Handle groups (if enabled)
-    groups_print_course_menu($course, $CFG->wwwroot.'/report/completion/?course='.$course->id);
+    groups_print_course_menu($course, $CFG->wwwroot.'/report/completion/index.php?course='.$course->id);
 }
 
 if ($sifirst !== 'all') {
@@ -222,7 +222,7 @@ if ($total) {
 }
 
 // Build link for paging
-$link = $CFG->wwwroot.'/report/completion/?course='.$course->id;
+$link = $CFG->wwwroot.'/report/completion/index.php?course='.$course->id;
 if (strlen($sort)) {
     $link .= '&amp;sort='.$sort;
 }
@@ -428,10 +428,10 @@ if (!$csv) {
 
     if ($firstnamesort) {
         print
-            get_string('firstname')." / <a href=\"./?course={$course->id}{$sistring}\">".
+            get_string('firstname')." / <a href=\"./index.php?course={$course->id}{$sistring}\">".
             get_string('lastname').'</a>';
     } else {
-        print "<a href=\"./?course={$course->id}&amp;sort=firstname{$sistring}\">".
+        print "<a href=\"./index.php?course={$course->id}&amp;sort=firstname{$sistring}\">".
             get_string('firstname').'</a> / '.
             get_string('lastname');
     }