MDL-66463 theme_boost: IE and Edge go to top link compatibility
authorFerran Recio <ferran@moodle.com>
Wed, 5 Feb 2020 09:41:00 +0000 (10:41 +0100)
committerFerran Recio <ferran@moodle.com>
Wed, 5 Feb 2020 10:44:59 +0000 (11:44 +0100)
theme/boost/scss/moodle/core.scss
theme/boost/style/moodle.css
theme/classic/style/moodle.css

index 555205f..f4ad1d2 100644 (file)
@@ -37,8 +37,11 @@ $gototop-bottom-position: 50px !default;
     @supports (position: sticky) {
         position: sticky;
     }
+    @supports (-ms-ime-align:auto) {
+        position: fixed; /* Edge compatibility hack */
+    }
     bottom: $gototop-bottom-position;
-
+    right: 0;
     a {
         position: absolute;
         right: 0;
index 6f5d986..d3d8a8e 100644 (file)
@@ -9420,10 +9420,15 @@ input[disabled] {
   display: block;
   position: fixed;
   /* IE compatibility hack */
-  bottom: 50px; }
+  bottom: 50px;
+  right: 0; }
   @supports (position: sticky) {
     #goto-top-link {
       position: sticky; } }
+  @supports (-ms-ime-align: auto) {
+    #goto-top-link {
+      position: fixed;
+      /* Edge compatibility hack */ } }
   #goto-top-link a {
     position: absolute;
     right: 0;
index 5e58b08..842a381 100644 (file)
@@ -9625,10 +9625,15 @@ input[disabled] {
   display: block;
   position: fixed;
   /* IE compatibility hack */
-  bottom: 50px; }
+  bottom: 50px;
+  right: 0; }
   @supports (position: sticky) {
     #goto-top-link {
       position: sticky; } }
+  @supports (-ms-ime-align: auto) {
+    #goto-top-link {
+      position: fixed;
+      /* Edge compatibility hack */ } }
   #goto-top-link a {
     position: absolute;
     right: 0;