Merge branch 'm34_MDL-59635_Properly_Escape_Column_Names_Reserved_Words_Proof' of...
authorJun Pataleta <jun@moodle.com>
Tue, 5 Sep 2017 02:29:48 +0000 (10:29 +0800)
committerDavid Monllao <davidm@moodle.com>
Thu, 7 Sep 2017 08:52:19 +0000 (10:52 +0200)

Trivial merge