MDL-62897 restore: Fix component name in get_string()
authorShamim Rezaie <shamim@moodle.com>
Fri, 20 Jul 2018 02:31:08 +0000 (12:31 +1000)
committerShamim Rezaie <shamim@moodle.com>
Mon, 23 Jul 2018 04:37:40 +0000 (14:37 +1000)
backup/util/dbops/restore_dbops.class.php

index 9992713..7ef9117 100644 (file)
@@ -723,7 +723,7 @@ abstract class restore_dbops {
 
             // 8) Check if backup is made on Moodle >= 3.5 and there are more than one top-level category in the context.
             if ($after35 && $topcats > 1) {
-                $errors[] = get_string('restoremultipletopcats', 'questions', $contextid);
+                $errors[] = get_string('restoremultipletopcats', 'question', $contextid);
             }
 
         }