MDL-50219 users: Include add_user_private_files in the mobile service
authorJuan Leyva <juanleyvadelgado@gmail.com>
Thu, 14 May 2015 14:30:32 +0000 (16:30 +0200)
committerJuan Leyva <juanleyvadelgado@gmail.com>
Sun, 14 Jun 2015 20:09:28 +0000 (22:09 +0200)
lib/db/services.php
version.php

index d618b30..e3c5418 100644 (file)
@@ -521,6 +521,15 @@ $functions = array(
         'capabilities'  => 'moodle/user:viewdetails',
     ),
 
+    'core_user_add_user_private_files' => array(
+        'classname'     => 'core_user_external',
+        'methodname'    => 'add_user_private_files',
+        'classpath'     => 'user/externallib.php',
+        'description'   => 'Copy files from a draft area to users private files area.',
+        'type'          => 'write',
+        'capabilities'  => 'moodle/user:manageownfiles',
+    ),
+
     // === enrol related functions ===
 
     'core_enrol_get_enrolled_users_with_capability' => array(
@@ -1129,6 +1138,7 @@ $services = array(
             'core_rating_get_item_ratings',
             'mod_url_view_url',
             'core_user_get_users_by_field',
+            'core_user_add_user_private_files',
             ),
         'enabled' => 0,
         'restrictedusers' => 0,
index e49cd8b..a362da5 100644 (file)
@@ -29,7 +29,7 @@
 
 defined('MOODLE_INTERNAL') || die();
 
-$version  = 2015061200.00;              // YYYYMMDD      = weekly release date of this DEV branch.
+$version  = 2015061200.01;              // YYYYMMDD      = weekly release date of this DEV branch.
                                         //         RR    = release increments - 00 in DEV branches.
                                         //           .XX = incremental changes.