MDL-65357 themes: position enrolment icons in course listing
authorBas Brands <bas@moodle.com>
Mon, 15 Apr 2019 09:28:24 +0000 (11:28 +0200)
committerBas Brands <bas@moodle.com>
Wed, 26 Jun 2019 13:25:24 +0000 (15:25 +0200)
theme/boost/scss/moodle/course.scss
theme/boost/style/moodle.css
theme/classic/style/moodle.css

index 9bf51f7..64ba5d9 100644 (file)
@@ -648,7 +648,8 @@ span.editinstructions {
     margin: 0;
 }
 
-.coursebox .moreinfo {
+.coursebox .moreinfo,
+.coursebox .enrolmenticons {
     padding: 3px 0;
     float: right;
 }
index adaa1b6..104cbad 100644 (file)
@@ -12166,7 +12166,8 @@ span.editinstructions {
   padding: 0;
   margin: 0; }
 
-.coursebox .moreinfo {
+.coursebox .moreinfo,
+.coursebox .enrolmenticons {
   padding: 3px 0;
   float: right; }
 
index 9915eb3..399e385 100644 (file)
@@ -12412,7 +12412,8 @@ span.editinstructions {
   padding: 0;
   margin: 0; }
 
-.coursebox .moreinfo {
+.coursebox .moreinfo,
+.coursebox .enrolmenticons {
   padding: 3px 0;
   float: right; }