MDL-67312 core: change db upgrade step to use get_fieldset_sql
authorSimey Lameze <simey@moodle.com>
Mon, 25 Nov 2019 12:23:05 +0000 (20:23 +0800)
committerSara Arjona <sara@moodle.com>
Mon, 20 Jan 2020 07:07:27 +0000 (08:07 +0100)
lib/db/upgrade.php

index a80612c..b87c6c1 100644 (file)
@@ -1845,7 +1845,7 @@ function xmldb_main_upgrade($oldversion) {
                   FROM {event_subscriptions} es
              LEFT JOIN {user} u ON u.id = es.userid
                  WHERE u.deleted = 1 OR u.id IS NULL";
-        $deletedusers = $DB->get_field_sql($sql);
+        $deletedusers = $DB->get_fieldset_sql($sql);
         if ($deletedusers) {
             list($sql, $params) = $DB->get_in_or_equal($deletedusers);