MDL-42909 Course: Fix title for move-targets
authorJason Fowler <phalacee@gmail.com>
Fri, 18 Jul 2014 00:22:17 +0000 (08:22 +0800)
committerJason Fowler <phalacee@gmail.com>
Fri, 18 Jul 2014 06:42:00 +0000 (14:42 +0800)
course/renderer.php

index 96f7359..8cb4ff0 100644 (file)
@@ -1098,8 +1098,9 @@ class core_course_renderer extends plugin_renderer_base {
             foreach ($moduleshtml as $modnumber => $modulehtml) {
                 if ($ismoving) {
                     $movingurl = new moodle_url('/course/mod.php', array('moveto' => $modnumber, 'sesskey' => sesskey()));
-                    $sectionoutput .= html_writer::tag('li', html_writer::link($movingurl, $this->output->render($movingpix)),
-                            array('class' => 'movehere', 'title' => $strmovefull));
+                    $sectionoutput .= html_writer::tag('li',
+                            html_writer::link($movingurl, $this->output->render($movingpix), array('title' => $strmovefull)),
+                            array('class' => 'movehere'));
                 }
 
                 $sectionoutput .= $modulehtml;
@@ -1107,8 +1108,9 @@ class core_course_renderer extends plugin_renderer_base {
 
             if ($ismoving) {
                 $movingurl = new moodle_url('/course/mod.php', array('movetosection' => $section->id, 'sesskey' => sesskey()));
-                $sectionoutput .= html_writer::tag('li', html_writer::link($movingurl, $this->output->render($movingpix)),
-                        array('class' => 'movehere', 'title' => $strmovefull));
+                $sectionoutput .= html_writer::tag('li', 
+                        html_writer::link($movingurl, $this->output->render($movingpix), array('title' => $strmovefull)),
+                        array('class' => 'movehere'));
             }
         }