Fixed missing 'throw' keyword
authorDavid Mudrák <david.mudrak@gmail.com>
Sat, 23 Apr 2011 23:31:20 +0000 (07:31 +0800)
committerPetr Škoda <info@skodak.org>
Sun, 24 Apr 2011 06:37:21 +0000 (14:37 +0800)
db/upgrade.php

index cb70784..8b0c245 100644 (file)
@@ -31,7 +31,7 @@ function xmldb_book_upgrade($oldversion) {
     $dbman = $DB->get_manager();
 
     if ($oldversion < 2004081100) {
-        new upgrade_exception('mod_book', $oldversion, 'Can not upgrade such an old book module, sorry, you should have upgraded it long time ago in 1.9 already.');
+        throw new upgrade_exception('mod_book', $oldversion, 'Can not upgrade such an old book module, sorry, you should have upgraded it long time ago in 1.9 already.');
     }
 
     if ($oldversion < 2007052001) {