MDL-68766 auth: Login form: 'Log in using...' should be h3, not h6
authorMichael Milette <michael.milette@tngconsulting.ca>
Tue, 19 May 2020 05:06:41 +0000 (01:06 -0400)
committerMichael Milette <michael.milette@tngconsulting.ca>
Mon, 12 Oct 2020 14:40:22 +0000 (10:40 -0400)
lib/templates/loginform.mustache

index d41a055..c2419fd 100644 (file)
                     {{/canloginasguest}}
 
                 {{#hasidentityproviders}}
-                    <h6 class="mt-2">{{#str}} potentialidps, auth {{/str}}</h6>
+                    <h3 class="h6 mt-2">{{#str}} potentialidps, auth {{/str}}</h3>
                     <div class="potentialidplist mt-3">
                         {{#identityproviders}}
                             <div class="potentialidp">