MDL-67277 forum: Do not display discussion topics in bold
authorDavid Mudrák <david@moodle.com>
Fri, 15 Nov 2019 16:59:44 +0000 (17:59 +0100)
committerDavid Mudrák <david@moodle.com>
Tue, 3 Dec 2019 19:36:05 +0000 (20:36 +0100)
The topics are now inside a table header cell, which shows them in bold
by default.

theme/boost/scss/moodle/modules.scss
theme/boost/style/moodle.css
theme/classic/style/moodle.css

index ae0d3a4..d8677bc 100644 (file)
@@ -97,6 +97,13 @@ select {
         }
     }
 
+    .discussion-list {
+        .topic {
+            // Do not use the default bold style for the table headings.
+            font-weight: inherit;
+        }
+    }
+
     // Style for the forum subscription mode node.
     .subscriptionmode {
         color: $body-color;
index bf77d33..3b730ac 100644 (file)
@@ -16262,6 +16262,9 @@ select {
 .path-mod-forum .forumheaderlist .discussion .lastpost {
   vertical-align: top; }
 
+.path-mod-forum .discussion-list .topic {
+  font-weight: inherit; }
+
 .path-mod-forum .subscriptionmode {
   color: #373a3c; }
 
index 3fa11e1..36b7d17 100644 (file)
@@ -16531,6 +16531,9 @@ select {
 .path-mod-forum .forumheaderlist .discussion .lastpost {
   vertical-align: top; }
 
+.path-mod-forum .discussion-list .topic {
+  font-weight: inherit; }
+
 .path-mod-forum .subscriptionmode {
   color: #373a3c; }