MDL-34575 lang/notes: reorder string to be alphabetical
authorDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Mon, 6 Aug 2012 04:08:35 +0000 (12:08 +0800)
committerDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Mon, 6 Aug 2012 04:09:15 +0000 (12:09 +0800)
lang/en/notes.php

index 78686fe..63306f6 100644 (file)
@@ -57,7 +57,7 @@ $string['publishstate_help'] = 'A note\'s context determines who can see the not
 * Personal - The note will be visible only to you
 * Course - The note will be visible to teachers in this course
 * Site - The note will be visible to teachers in all courses';
+$string['selectnotestate'] = "Select note state";
 $string['site'] = 'site';
 $string['sitenotes'] = 'Site notes';
-$string['selectnotestate'] = "Select note state";
 $string['unknown'] = 'unknown';