MDL-39748 - Grading - Fixing the increasing height regression
authorJason Fowler <phalacee@gmail.com>
Wed, 24 Jul 2013 05:03:47 +0000 (13:03 +0800)
committerDamyon Wiese <damyon@moodle.com>
Wed, 24 Jul 2013 07:27:54 +0000 (15:27 +0800)
Conflicts:

theme/bootstrapbase/style/moodle.css


No differences found