MDL-63042 core_theme: Change the background color
authorPeter <peter@moodle.com>
Tue, 16 Oct 2018 02:48:31 +0000 (10:48 +0800)
committerPeter <peter@moodle.com>
Thu, 18 Oct 2018 04:05:57 +0000 (12:05 +0800)
theme/boost/scss/moodle.scss
theme/boost/scss/moodle/dashboard.scss [new file with mode: 0644]
theme/boost/style/moodle.css

index d5c843d..1b9da99 100644 (file)
@@ -16,6 +16,7 @@ $breadcrumb-divider-rtl: "◀" !default;
 @import "moodle/calendar";
 @import "moodle/course";
 @import "moodle/drawer";
+@import "moodle/dashboard";
 @import "moodle/filemanager";
 @import "moodle/message";
 @import "moodle/question";
diff --git a/theme/boost/scss/moodle/dashboard.scss b/theme/boost/scss/moodle/dashboard.scss
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..64b6573
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,4 @@
+// Background color change as of MDL-63042
+#page-my-index {
+    background-color: $gray-100;
+}
\ No newline at end of file
index b430c6e..77e91a2 100644 (file)
@@ -12620,6 +12620,9 @@ body.drawer-ease {
   body.drawer-open-right {
     margin-right: 285px; } }
 
+#page-my-index {
+  background-color: #f8f9fa; }
+
 .fp-content-center {
   height: 100%;
   width: 100%;