MDL-30608 Blocks: Fixed block disappering from search page
authorSam Hemelryk <sam@moodle.com>
Wed, 4 Jan 2012 06:04:57 +0000 (14:04 +0800)
committerRajesh Taneja <rajesh@moodle.org>
Mon, 9 Jan 2012 03:04:10 +0000 (11:04 +0800)
admin/search.php

index 55d93c0..40fbeb4 100644 (file)
@@ -8,7 +8,8 @@ require_once($CFG->libdir.'/adminlib.php');
 $query = trim(optional_param('query', '', PARAM_NOTAGS));  // Search string
 
 $PAGE->set_context(get_context_instance(CONTEXT_SYSTEM));
-$PAGE->set_course($SITE);
+
+admin_externalpage_setup('search', '', array('query' => $query)); // now hidden page
 
 $adminroot = admin_get_root(); // need all settings here
 $adminroot->search = $query; // So we can reference it in search boxes later in this invocation
@@ -16,8 +17,6 @@ $statusmsg = '';
 $errormsg  = '';
 $focus = '';
 
-admin_externalpage_setup('search', '', array('query' => $query)); // now hidden page
-
 // now we'll deal with the case that the admin has submitted the form with changed settings
 if ($data = data_submitted() and confirm_sesskey()) {
     if (admin_write_settings($data)) {