Merge branch 'MDL-51883-master' of git://github.com/mihailges/moodle
authorEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Wed, 1 Aug 2018 14:38:45 +0000 (16:38 +0200)
committerEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Wed, 1 Aug 2018 14:39:45 +0000 (16:39 +0200)
1  2 
lib/deprecatedlib.php
lib/upgrade.txt

Simple merge
diff --cc lib/upgrade.txt
@@@ -4,24 -4,16 +4,30 @@@ information provided here is intended e
  === 3.6 ===
  
  * Custom AJAX handlers for the form autocomplete fields can now optionally return string in their processResults()
 -  callback. If a string is returned, it is displayed instead of the list if suggested items. This can be used, for
 +  callback. If a string is returned, it is displayed instead of the list of suggested items. This can be used, for
    example, to inform the user that there are too many items matching the current search criteria.
 -* The following functions have been finally deprecated and can not be used anymore:
 +* The following functions have been finally deprecated and can not be used any more:
      - external_function_info()
 +    - core_renderer::update_module_button()
 +    - events_trigger()
 +    - events_cron()
 +    - events_dispatch()
 +    - events_is_registered()
 +    - events_load_def()
 +    - events_pending_count()
 +    - events_process_queued_handler()
 +    - events_queue_handler()
 +    - events_trigger_legacy()
 +    - events_update_definition()
+     - get_file_url()
+     - course_get_cm_rename_action()
+     - course_scale_used()
+     - site_scale_used()
+     - clam_message_admins()
+     - get_clam_error_code()
 +* The following classes have been finally deprecated and can not be used any more:
 +    - core_media_renderer
 +    - core_media
  * Following api's have been removed in behat_config_manager, please use behat_config_util instead.
      - get_features_with_tags()
      - get_components_steps_definitions()