MDL-28655 qtype_calculated question engine upgrade: fix return value
authorHenning Bostelmann <henning.bostelmann@york.ac.uk>
Mon, 8 Aug 2011 22:53:34 +0000 (23:53 +0100)
committerHenning Bostelmann <henning.bostelmann@york.ac.uk>
Tue, 9 Aug 2011 08:13:09 +0000 (09:13 +0100)
question/type/calculated/db/upgradelib.php

index d4c8418..fbc597e 100644 (file)
@@ -98,7 +98,7 @@ class qtype_calculated_qe2_attempt_updater extends question_qtype_attempt_update
         }
 
         if (!$realanswer) {
-            return '';
+            return array('', '');
         }
 
         if (strpos($realanswer, '|||||') === false) {