MDL-67990 antivirus_clamav: Typo fix
authorAndrew Nicols <andrew@nicols.co.uk>
Fri, 15 May 2020 00:57:24 +0000 (08:57 +0800)
committerAndrew Nicols <andrew@nicols.co.uk>
Fri, 15 May 2020 02:36:01 +0000 (10:36 +0800)
lib/antivirus/clamav/classes/scanner.php

index 2d0b7af..047cb49 100644 (file)
@@ -28,7 +28,7 @@ defined('MOODLE_INTERNAL') || die();
 
 /** Default socket timeout */
 define('ANTIVIRUS_CLAMAV_SOCKET_TIMEOUT', 10);
-/** Default socket data stream chunk size (32Mb: 32*1024*"024) */
+/** Default socket data stream chunk size (32Mb: 32 * 1024 * 1024) */
 define('ANTIVIRUS_CLAMAV_SOCKET_CHUNKSIZE', 33554432);
 
 /**