MDL-29229 message: Set contactlist pull-down width to not exceed parent columns width
authorAdam Olley <adam.olley@netspot.com.au>
Mon, 5 Sep 2011 00:04:11 +0000 (09:34 +0930)
committerEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Mon, 27 Feb 2012 16:07:44 +0000 (17:07 +0100)
theme/base/style/message.css

index aa0b250..57adc20 100644 (file)
@@ -55,6 +55,8 @@ table.message .searchresults td {padding:5px;}
 .message .hiddenelement  {display:none;} /** not just using hidden as mform adds that class to its fieldset */
 .message .visible {display:inline;}
 
+.message #usergroupselector.fieldset, .message #viewing {width: 100%;}
+
 .messagesearchresults {margin-bottom:40px;}
 .messagesearchresults td {padding:0px 10px 0px 20px;}
 .messagesearchresults td span {white-space:nowrap;}