MDL-54909 assign: Style editpdf background to differ from page bg
authorPau Ferrer Ocaña <crazyserver@gmail.com>
Tue, 14 Jun 2016 07:18:58 +0000 (09:18 +0200)
committerPau Ferrer Ocaña <crazyserver@gmail.com>
Thu, 23 Jun 2016 13:06:59 +0000 (15:06 +0200)
mod/assign/feedback/editpdf/styles.css

index 3a365e3..45551fa 100644 (file)
@@ -14,6 +14,7 @@
     background-color: #ccc;
     margin-left: auto;
     margin-right: auto;
+    box-shadow: inset 0 1px 0 rgba(255,255,255,.2), 0 1px 20px rgba(0,0,0,.2);
 }
 .assignfeedback_editpdf_widget .moodle-dialogue-bd .drawingregion {
     position: inherit;
@@ -32,6 +33,7 @@
     bottom: 0px;
     position: absolute;
     overflow: auto;
+    background-color: #ccc;
 }
 
 .assignfeedback_editpdf_widget {