MDL-59840 analytics: Enable single range instead of no splitting
authorDavid Monllao <davidm@moodle.com>
Wed, 16 Aug 2017 11:30:48 +0000 (13:30 +0200)
committerDavid Monllao <davidm@moodle.com>
Fri, 1 Sep 2017 09:12:05 +0000 (11:12 +0200)
admin/settings/analytics.php

index 17724a3..d55506f 100644 (file)
@@ -79,7 +79,7 @@ if ($hassiteconfig) {
 
         $timesplittingoptions = array();
         $timesplittingdefaults = array('\core\analytics\time_splitting\quarters_accum',
-            '\core\analytics\time_splitting\quarters', '\core\analytics\time_splitting\no_splitting');
+            '\core\analytics\time_splitting\quarters', '\core\analytics\time_splitting\single_range');
         foreach ($alltimesplittings as $key => $timesplitting) {
             $timesplittingoptions[$key] = $timesplitting->get_name();
         }