MDL-48347 gradebook: Single view shows all grade items.
authorAdrian Greeve <adrian@moodle.com>
Fri, 5 Dec 2014 07:54:17 +0000 (15:54 +0800)
committerAdrian Greeve <adrian@moodle.com>
Mon, 8 Dec 2014 01:11:48 +0000 (09:11 +0800)
Manual grade items, course totals, and categroy totals
were not being displayed in the single view.

grade/report/singleview/classes/local/ui/finalgrade.php

index dd5348c..d57083f 100644 (file)
@@ -48,7 +48,8 @@ class finalgrade extends grade_attribute_format implements unique_value, be_disa
         $this->label = $this->grade->grade_item->itemname;
 
         $isoverridden = $this->grade->is_overridden();
-        if (!empty($isoverridden)) {
+        // If the grade is overridden or the grade type is not an activity then use finalgrade.
+        if (!empty($isoverridden) || $this->grade->grade_item->itemtype != 'mod') {
             $val = $this->grade->finalgrade;
         } else {
             $val = $this->grade->rawgrade;