MDL-47012 core_enrol: remove desc and fix alias from ordering
authorMichael Aherne <michael.aherne@strath.ac.uk>
Fri, 29 Aug 2014 08:01:04 +0000 (09:01 +0100)
committerMichael Aherne <michael.aherne@strath.ac.uk>
Mon, 1 Sep 2014 09:10:27 +0000 (10:10 +0100)
lib/accesslib.php

index b3ed02a..2f53ab3 100644 (file)
@@ -3606,7 +3606,7 @@ function get_default_enrol_roles(context $context, $addroleid = null) {
          LEFT JOIN {role_context_levels} rcl ON (rcl.roleid = r.id AND rcl.contextlevel = :contextlevel)
          LEFT JOIN {role_names} rn ON (rn.contextid = :coursecontext AND rn.roleid = r.id)
              WHERE rcl.id IS NOT NULL $addrole
-          ORDER BY sortorder DESC";
+          ORDER BY r.sortorder";
 
     $roles = $DB->get_records_sql($sql, $params);