Merge branch 'MDL-52260-master-2' of git://github.com/xow/moodle
authorDavid Monllao <davidm@moodle.com>
Wed, 2 Dec 2015 02:01:44 +0000 (10:01 +0800)
committerEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Thu, 3 Dec 2015 10:16:33 +0000 (11:16 +0100)

Trivial merge