MDL-42738 behat: Updating composer.json to point to the new moodle-behat-extension...
authorDavid Monllao <davidm@moodle.com>
Wed, 6 Nov 2013 06:20:56 +0000 (14:20 +0800)
committerDavid Monllao <davidm@moodle.com>
Tue, 26 Nov 2013 04:49:33 +0000 (12:49 +0800)
composer.json

index a0d5ea3..1810b79 100644 (file)
@@ -8,6 +8,6 @@
     "require-dev": {
         "phpunit/phpunit": "3.7.*",
         "phpunit/dbUnit": "1.2.*",
-        "moodlehq/behat-extension": "1.26.3"
+        "moodlehq/behat-extension": "1.27.0"
     }
 }