MDL-63536 core_repository: Add support for removal of context users
authorMihail Geshoski <mihail@moodle.com>
Wed, 10 Oct 2018 07:54:54 +0000 (15:54 +0800)
committerDavid Monllao <davidm@moodle.com>
Mon, 22 Oct 2018 10:48:36 +0000 (12:48 +0200)
This issue is part of the MDL-62560 Epic.


No differences found