Merge branch 'm28_MDL-46197' of https://github.com/totara/moodle
authorEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Mon, 14 Jul 2014 13:54:52 +0000 (15:54 +0200)
committerEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Mon, 14 Jul 2014 14:25:23 +0000 (16:25 +0200)
calendar/event_form.php

index 69a8924..6a1bdf9 100644 (file)
@@ -120,7 +120,7 @@ class event_form extends moodleform {
         $group[] =& $mform->createElement('radio', 'duration', null, get_string('durationuntil', 'calendar'), 1);
         $group[] =& $mform->createElement('date_time_selector', 'timedurationuntil', '');
         $group[] =& $mform->createElement('radio', 'duration', null, get_string('durationminutes', 'calendar'), 2);
-        $group[] =& $mform->createElement('text', 'timedurationminutes', null);
+        $group[] =& $mform->createElement('text', 'timedurationminutes', get_string('durationminutes', 'calendar'));
 
         $mform->addGroup($group, 'durationgroup', '', '<br />', false);