MDL-34406 message: removed an unnecessary string creation
authorAndrew Davis <andrew@moodle.com>
Fri, 17 Aug 2012 03:28:56 +0000 (11:28 +0800)
committerAndrew Davis <andrew@moodle.com>
Mon, 20 Aug 2012 02:13:53 +0000 (10:13 +0800)
message/edit.php

index c0b2cb4..be963fe 100644 (file)
@@ -180,7 +180,6 @@ $preferences->blocknoncontacts  =  get_user_preferences( 'message_blocknoncontac
 /// Display page header
 $streditmymessage = get_string('editmymessage', 'message');
 $strparticipants  = get_string('participants');
-$userfullname     = fullname($user, true);
 
 $PAGE->set_title("$course->shortname: $streditmymessage");
 if ($course->id != SITEID) {