MDL-56932 theme_boost: fix quiz max mark input height
authorSimey Lameze <simey@moodle.com>
Mon, 11 Dec 2017 03:22:52 +0000 (11:22 +0800)
committerSimey Lameze <simey@moodle.com>
Wed, 13 Dec 2017 02:21:17 +0000 (10:21 +0800)
mod/quiz/styles.css
theme/boost/scss/moodle/modules.scss
theme/bootstrapbase/less/moodle/modules.less
theme/bootstrapbase/style/moodle.css

index 6e85f99..af3c375 100644 (file)
@@ -797,12 +797,6 @@ table.quizreviewsummary td.cell {
     display: inline;
 }
 
-#page-mod-quiz-edit ul.slots li.section li.activity .instancemaxmarkcontainer form input {
-    margin: 0;
-    padding: 0.2em;
-    height: 1em;
-}
-
 #page-mod-quiz-edit ul.slots li.section li.activity .instancemaxmark {
     display: inline-block;
     text-align: right;
index 7c1976b..5b08edb 100644 (file)
@@ -481,6 +481,10 @@ div#dock {
     }
 }
 
+#page-mod-quiz-edit ul.slots li.section li.activity .instancemaxmarkcontainer form input {
+    height: 1.4em;
+    vertical-align: middle;
+}
 
 // Assign.
 .path-mod-assign [data-region="grade-actions-panel"] [data-region="grade-actions"] .collapse-buttons {
index 796edf1..4d03704 100644 (file)
@@ -805,6 +805,11 @@ div#dock {
 }
 
 // Quiz module
+#page-mod-quiz-edit ul.slots li.section li.activity .instancemaxmarkcontainer form input {
+    margin: 0;
+    padding: 0.2em;
+    height: 1em;
+}
 
 // Question navigation block.
 .path-mod-quiz #mod_quiz_navblock {
index 940f2cc..d18956d 100644 (file)
@@ -17882,6 +17882,11 @@ div#dock {
   width: inherit;
   height: inherit;
 }
+#page-mod-quiz-edit ul.slots li.section li.activity .instancemaxmarkcontainer form input {
+  margin: 0;
+  padding: 0.2em;
+  height: 1em;
+}
 .path-mod-quiz #mod_quiz_navblock .qnbutton {
   text-decoration: none;
   font-size: 14px;