MDL-50171 data: Fixed incorrect text formatting in external functions
authorJuan Leyva <juanleyvadelgado@gmail.com>
Thu, 14 May 2015 14:36:47 +0000 (16:36 +0200)
committerJuan Leyva <juanleyvadelgado@gmail.com>
Fri, 19 Jun 2015 07:43:51 +0000 (09:43 +0200)
mod/data/classes/external.php

index b063417..d45977d 100644 (file)
@@ -128,7 +128,7 @@ class mod_data_external extends external_api {
                 // Format intro.
                 list($newdb['intro'], $newdb['introformat']) =
                     external_format_text($database->intro, $database->introformat,
-                                            $datacontext->id, 'mod_data', 'intro', $database->id);
+                                            $datacontext->id, 'mod_data', 'intro', null);
 
                 // This information should be only available if the user can see the database entries.
                 if (has_capability('mod/data:viewentry', $datacontext)) {