MDL-61110 LTIProvider: Store 'lis_course_section_sourcedid' value in DB
authorNadav Kavalerchik <nadavkav@gmail.com>
Sat, 23 Dec 2017 10:41:46 +0000 (12:41 +0200)
committerNadav Kavalerchik <nadavkav@gmail.com>
Fri, 6 Jul 2018 21:50:02 +0000 (00:50 +0300)
lib/ltiprovider/src/ToolProvider/ToolProvider.php

index 8994eff..33d94da 100644 (file)
@@ -92,7 +92,7 @@ class ToolProvider
  *
  * @var array $LTI_RESOURCE_LINK_SETTING_NAMES
  */
-    private static $LTI_RESOURCE_LINK_SETTING_NAMES = array('lis_result_sourcedid', 'lis_outcome_service_url',
+    private static $LTI_RESOURCE_LINK_SETTING_NAMES = array('lis_course_section_sourcedid', 'lis_result_sourcedid', 'lis_outcome_service_url',
                                                             'ext_ims_lis_basic_outcome_url', 'ext_ims_lis_resultvalue_sourcedids',
                                                             'ext_ims_lis_memberships_id', 'ext_ims_lis_memberships_url',
                                                             'ext_ims_lti_tool_setting', 'ext_ims_lti_tool_setting_id', 'ext_ims_lti_tool_setting_url',