MDL-68825 theme_boost: fixing recently accessed items block icons
authorFerran Recio <ferran@moodle.com>
Thu, 28 May 2020 14:05:37 +0000 (16:05 +0200)
committerFerran Recio <ferran@moodle.com>
Tue, 2 Jun 2020 10:22:15 +0000 (12:22 +0200)
theme/boost/scss/moodle/blocks.scss
theme/boost/style/moodle.css
theme/classic/style/moodle.css

index 77607a3..8ca7510 100644 (file)
@@ -296,8 +296,8 @@ body.drawer-open-left #region-main.has-blocks {
 
 .block_recentlyaccesseditems {
     img.icon {
-        height: auto;
-        width: auto;
+        height: 24px;
+        width: 24px;
         margin-right: 6px;
     }
 }
index 0a03d63..e5fff8e 100644 (file)
@@ -12625,8 +12625,8 @@ body.h5p-embed .h5pmessages {
   margin-top: 0; }
 
 .block_recentlyaccesseditems img.icon {
-  height: auto;
-  width: auto;
+  height: 24px;
+  width: 24px;
   margin-right: 6px; }
 
 .block_myoverview .content {
index 9212c96..21e7221 100644 (file)
@@ -12840,8 +12840,8 @@ body.h5p-embed .h5pmessages {
   margin-top: 0; }
 
 .block_recentlyaccesseditems img.icon {
-  height: auto;
-  width: auto;
+  height: 24px;
+  width: 24px;
   margin-right: 6px; }
 
 .block_myoverview .content {