MDL-28455 fix versions in readmes
authorPetr Skoda <commits@skodak.org>
Sat, 10 Sep 2011 19:46:33 +0000 (21:46 +0200)
committerPetr Skoda <commits@skodak.org>
Sat, 10 Sep 2011 19:53:58 +0000 (21:53 +0200)
lib/editor/tinymce/readme_moodle.txt
lib/thirdpartylibs.xml

index b2e8509..2963dda 100644 (file)
@@ -1,7 +1,7 @@
-Description of TinyMCE v3.3.9.1 library integration in Moodle
+Description of TinyMCE v3.4.5 library integration in Moodle
 =========================================================================================
 
 =========================================================================================
 
-Copyright: (c) 2004-2010, Moxiecode Systems AB, All rights reserved.
+Copyright: (c) 2004-2011, Moxiecode Systems AB, All rights reserved.
 License: GNU LESSER GENERAL PUBLIC LICENSE Version 2.1, February 1999
 
 Moodle maintainer: Petr Skoda (skodak)
 License: GNU LESSER GENERAL PUBLIC LICENSE Version 2.1, February 1999
 
 Moodle maintainer: Petr Skoda (skodak)
index 1071c56..11ca071 100644 (file)
@@ -32,7 +32,7 @@
     <location>editor/tinymce/tiny_mce</location>
     <name>TinyMCE</name>
     <license>LGPL</license>
     <location>editor/tinymce/tiny_mce</location>
     <name>TinyMCE</name>
     <license>LGPL</license>
-    <version>3.4.2</version>
+    <version>3.4.5</version>
     <licenseversion>2.1+</licenseversion>
   </library>
   <library>
     <licenseversion>2.1+</licenseversion>
   </library>
   <library>