Merge branch 'MDL-55992-master' of git://github.com/jleyva/moodle
authorAndrew Nicols <andrew@nicols.co.uk>
Tue, 8 Nov 2016 05:40:00 +0000 (13:40 +0800)
committerAndrew Nicols <andrew@nicols.co.uk>
Tue, 8 Nov 2016 05:41:22 +0000 (13:41 +0800)
1  2 
lib/externallib.php

Simple merge