MDL-67277 forum: Remove the pinned class from the first cell
authorDavid Mudrák <david@moodle.com>
Fri, 15 Nov 2019 16:38:15 +0000 (17:38 +0100)
committerDavid Mudrák <david@moodle.com>
Tue, 3 Dec 2019 19:36:05 +0000 (20:36 +0100)
There should be no need to have it, and the name is confusing here.

mod/forum/templates/discussion_list.mustache

index c916154..17911c4 100644 (file)
                             data-region="discussion-list-item"
                             data-discussionid="{{id}}"
                             data-forumid="{{forumid}}">
-                            <td class="pinned p-0 text-center align-middle icon-no-margin" style="width: 1px;">
+                            <td class="p-0 text-center align-middle icon-no-margin" style="width: 1px;">
                                 {{#discussion.pinned}}
                                     {{#pix}}i/pinned, mod_forum, {{#str}}discussionpinned, mod_forum{{/str}}{{/pix}}
                                 {{/discussion.pinned}}