Merge branch 'MDL-53354-master' of git://github.com/merrill-oakland/moodle
authorEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Tue, 15 Mar 2016 23:36:29 +0000 (00:36 +0100)
committerEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Wed, 16 Mar 2016 00:09:45 +0000 (01:09 +0100)
1  2 
search/classes/engine.php
search/classes/manager.php
search/engine/solr/classes/engine.php

Simple merge
Simple merge
Simple merge