MDL-65708 output: Get a base config from Boost
authorMathew May <mathewm@hotmail.co.nz>
Fri, 24 May 2019 08:39:15 +0000 (16:39 +0800)
committerMathew May <mathewm@hotmail.co.nz>
Mon, 27 May 2019 05:22:35 +0000 (13:22 +0800)
As a part of the removal of bootstrapbase & clean
I removed some logic that got the base config of bootstrapbase,
this should of been changed to get boosts config.
See: e00f1c663c1

lib/outputlib.php

index a62786a..5a2c831 100644 (file)
@@ -739,7 +739,11 @@ class theme_config {
         $this->name     = $config->name;
         $this->dir      = $config->dir;
 
         $this->name     = $config->name;
         $this->dir      = $config->dir;
 
-        $baseconfig = $config;
+        if ($this->name != self::DEFAULT_THEME) {
+            $baseconfig = self::find_theme_config(self::DEFAULT_THEME, $this->settings);
+        } else {
+            $baseconfig = $config;
+        }
 
         $configurable = array(
             'parents', 'sheets', 'parents_exclude_sheets', 'plugins_exclude_sheets', 'usefallback',
 
         $configurable = array(
             'parents', 'sheets', 'parents_exclude_sheets', 'plugins_exclude_sheets', 'usefallback',