MDL-50783 ajax: Default for ajax calls to requirelogin=true
authorDamyon Wiese <damyon@moodle.com>
Tue, 15 Sep 2015 04:21:22 +0000 (12:21 +0800)
committerAndrew Nicols <andrew@nicols.co.uk>
Tue, 15 Sep 2015 05:01:30 +0000 (13:01 +0800)
lib/amd/build/ajax.min.js
lib/amd/src/ajax.js

index 7ed899b..c7c80e1 100644 (file)
Binary files a/lib/amd/build/ajax.min.js and b/lib/amd/build/ajax.min.js differ
index 6b497c3..38a393b 100644 (file)
@@ -115,6 +115,9 @@ define(['jquery', 'core/config'], function($, config) {
                 i,
                 promises = [];
 
+            if (typeof loginrequired === "undefined") {
+                loginrequired = true;
+            }
             if (typeof async === "undefined") {
                 async = true;
             }